Kate and Blake

From NY to Nashville.

Anna Beth came to town! August 23, 2009

Filed under: everyday — kateschalkboard @ 6:49 pm

My best friend from college, Anna Beth, came to Nashville for a few days.  Here are a few highlights.  She has some pictures too so I’ll hopefully add those.  These are all mostly from inside Opryland, which is surprisingly tasteful and beautiful.

Anna Beth in Opryland.

Anna Beth in Opryland.

IMG_1907

We opted out of the boat ride.

We opted out of the boat ride.

IMG_1914IMG_1911IMG_1915IMG_1919

Not the most attractive, but bffs for life.

Not the most attractive, but bffs for life.

 

3 Responses to “Anna Beth came to town!”

  1. Donna Says:

    You guys both look adorable!

  2. Anna Beth Says:

    Haha I agree with Donna!

  3. Gen Says:

    OMG! I love these shots! you must have had the best time! I know you were looking so forward to her visit. 🙂

    I especially love the one of AB behind the water fall. I will have to copy the pose/spot when I visit. 🙂

    Miss ya,
    Gen


Leave a Reply

